I’m about to try something new!

November 12, 2012

Lately, I’ve been quite annoyed about that wordpress doesn’t wanna cooperate with me or my cellphone.
I asked the people who “like” my page http://www.facebook.com/pages/Iva-Insane/236120476434373?ref=hl at facebook, which website they prefer to use as a blog, and most of them answered – Tumblr.

I created an account at Tumblr, yesterday and wrote my first blogpost there today. So far, so good.
Please, give me some feedback. Do you think that Tumblr works better or not? I hope I can please everyone who read my blog.

You will find my blogposts here from now on: http://ivainsaneofficial.tumblr.com

There’s another tumblr account with the adress : http://ivainsane.tumblr.com/
As it says, It’s a fan-made Tumblr for me, and you will not find anything posted by me at that website.

Ok, let’s give this a try! Wish me good luck, and thanks for your recommendation about Tumblr! 😉

Image

6 Responses to “I’m about to try something new!”

  1. Måste man ha ett tumblr konto för att skriva en kommentar?
    Jättefint skrivet om din pappa 🙂

  2. Angelica said

    WordPress är mycket bättre enligt mig. Här kan man ju kommentera.

  3. Susann said

    Tumblr, is in my opinion the best blogsite I’ve used and I’ve tried many different blogsites. It’s easy to blog, especially with a phone. You can see who follows you, likes your posts etc.

    If you want people to comment use disqus on your tumblr. Here’s a guide I found:
    http://disqus.com/admin/tumblr/

    So commenting is not a problem. Also you can adjust every detail on the blog easily using the html and there are many themes available to chose from.

    And the best thing about tumblr: NO CRAPPY COMMERCIAL on your blog.

    Hope you’ll like Tumblr as much as I do (:

  4. Axolotl said

    I prefer wordpress.. Your tumblr blog is hard to read.. 😦 and I can’t comment.. *sadness*

  5. Omg, I love this picture. Btw, this is Heather Feather. 🙂 I Just followed your Tumblr, missy. I can’t wait for you to come back in April!! ❤

  6. Eszter said

    Oh dear, tumblr has like 1/10th of the features wordpress has, plus it much more user-friendly and professional. Tumblr is more like a link-sharing page for teenagers.

Leave a Reply

