Someone gonna get married tomorrow!

September 28, 2012

I’ll give you a quick update, before I go to bed.

I need to go to bed quite early today because I’m going to my friends wedding tomorrow! I’m gonna fix her hair in the morning, and hopefully have the time to make myself pretty as well. I still don’t know what to wear, and the fact that their isn’t any special dresscode make it even worse! I have a beautiful dress from a designer in London but I’m afraid it’s too short to wear at a wedding. I don’t want my friends grandpa to pass out because my butt is shown!

The couple that will get married tomorrow! Oh, fuck! I’m gonna cry of happiness and ruin my make up!

Btw, I have a new pair of shoes in my collection as well. I just say, Jeffrey Campbell ❀
Those shoes are so comfortable, for being high heels!
The Lita spike boots, with black spikes, are my new babies from now on. Oh… those and my beloved New rock of course πŸ˜‰

Jeffrey Campbell- Lita spike, but shown with silver studs in this picture.

2 Responses to “Someone gonna get married tomorrow!”

  1. Ananda said

    OMG! I love these shoes ❀
    Have a good time in the wedding πŸ˜‰

  2. Kat said

    JC’s are so damn amazing shoes. I’ve got myself a pair, too.
    So much LOVE β™₯

    Enjoy the weeding and all the best to your friends!!

Leave a Reply

