I’ve been crying blood since she left me!

September 16, 2012

It was time to say goodbye to my soulmate and herregud-friend Karin today. Before she took the flight back to Stockholm, we had time to grab a coffee and continue the talk about our first world problems.
We’re always talking about to write a book about them, but we have not even started with the prologue yet. It would probably be one of the thickest book you can find in the bookstore, filled with a lot of crap and weird thoughts from weird girls. 

Image
Karin work as a bus driver, and we found the perfect handbag for her in a store!

 

Image
 We also found the perfect hat for her!

 

Image
 
Bye, bye my dearest friend! ❤ 😦

 

 

Image
And this was me today. I made a clone of myself, so Karin could bring one to Stockholm and cuddle me when she feels forever alone!

One Response to “I’ve been crying blood since she left me!”

  1. Hanna said

    Du är ju så jääääkla vacker att det är stört!
    Har du några bloggtips att dela med dig av?

Leave a Reply

