Come on baby, set my bed sheet on fire!

September 8, 2012

It’s not a good idea to go out and drink, and then running home in pouring rain, in the middle of the night, all excited to make a video chat before you go to bed.
I was cuddling down under the sheets in my cosy bed, put the headset in my ears, turned on the lamp next to me and…..fall asleep!

I woke up in the morning, and found out that I’ve almost start a fire in my bed!

 
My burned blanket from IKEA, with ants on it. I hope I didn’t killed any of them.

 

 

My neighbour died some years ago, because he got home pretty drunk from a club, lighted a cigarette in bed ,and fall asleep.
I wonder if this building is cursed? Maybe it’s supposed that all of the people who’s living here, sooner or later will die in a fire?!? Does anyone have another apartment I can move in to……now?!

One Response to “Come on baby, set my bed sheet on fire!”

  1. Åshild said

    WoW that could’ve went so badly O_O I’m so glad you’re not hurt! Love your cute blanket btw x) ❤

Leave a Reply

