Insanely in love!

August 26, 2012

Boys and girls, I feel like need to confess something for you…..

Since some weeks back from now, I’ve had that feeling of love every day!
I can feel it when I wake up in the morning, when I’m on my way home from work in the evening, and when I finally reach my house, lock the door behind me and put on my computer! – Relief!

Image

Image
 Me, before I wen’t out for a coffee and some serious notebook writing in town , yesterday!

My new love is called “Der noir”, and I can’t get enough of it!
I’m talking about this fantastic band from Italy that I’ve just discovered!

I was at a party yesterday and had a great time. Even if I missed some special things to make that night perfect….
Random pictures from the night! Here you go!

Image
Haha! My new shoes! Matching both my outfit and shoesize perfectly! So UCG! Lol

Image
 I made a pretty awesome fall! I wish someone had that on video! 

Image
Björn had made some special, vegetarian jello shots for the vegetarians! ❤

Image
And of course. I was with this lovely boy! Freddie! ❤

3 Responses to “Insanely in love!”

  1. Dan S said

    Jenni, You are soooo lovely. When you take that NYC trip you should totally swing down to St. Louis, MO so I can drink your blood. 😉

  2. Awesome music 🙂
    And you’re so pretty! I really like your style 😀

Leave a Reply

