I match the color of my hair, with my heart.

August 5, 2012

I’m sitting here in the couch and waiting for the hair colour to be finished ,so I can rinse it out. 
Bah, It’s gonna be a long night. After the roots are done, I need to put another haircolor to it before I can go to sleep.
I’m not going for black, sweethearts. So you can calm down and coming back to normal breath again.

My hair looked awful this morning, so I decided to put on one of my wigs- A black one. It matches the colour of my ginger-heart. 

Image

Image

2 Responses to “I match the color of my hair, with my heart.”

  1. Satanica said

    Please make a hair tutorial in Youtube! You make super cool styles with your hair so I would really like to see how you do them n_n I guess I’m not the only one who wants to see!! ❤

Leave a Reply

