She’s fucking amazing!

July 10, 2012

I always get very flattered when people making portraits of me.
For some days ago, I found out that a girl from Sweden had started to make a beautiful drawing of me. I got totally speachless when I saw this. She’s amazingly good of what she’s doing!

Image

Image

 
Image 

Image
Pictures made by Maria Björnbom-Öberg, and “stolen” from her blog http://bokkei.blogg.se/

Here is some other pictures people has made of me.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 To see more drawing that people have made of me, please visit: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Iva-Insane/236120476434373

A big hug to all the artists out there! ❤

 

2 Responses to “She’s fucking amazing!”

  1. Batling said

    Ohmygoth, that´s amazing! She rocks!

  2. Wow! I wish had fans like that, hahahah

Leave a Reply

