My birthday

October 2, 2011

 

I had a splendid birthday yesterday, even if my coughing and fever heat was killing me.
I started the day by intake medicine from the drugstore (I think I have all the medicine they recommend for this kind of illness) The medicine saved me quite well, and I didn’t look like a zombie, but close enough 😉

Mum (and dad, who’s not here in Gothenburg to celebrate me right now )  bought me a digital camera as a birthday-gift! So hopefully this blog will be updated more effective with new pictures and videos of me and what I’m doing!
After mum and I had finished some shopping she treated me with a coffee-break at a cosy café in town.

Later i dumped my mother in town and went to the Science fiction exhibition to see if I could find something to buy myself as a birthday-gift. They had a lot of cool stuffs and I wanted to buy most of it.
But as my dad wasn’t here and could be my sugar-daddy, I just came home with some posters (Edward Scissorhands, A clockwork orange, the joker in dark knight and Sweeney Todd), three dvd’s and two cute dolls of  Victor and his bride from “corpse bride”.

I also found my perfect boyfriend at the exhibition. he just stood there at the stairs and waited for me to run up to him and share some love! Isn’t we a total match?!

To complete the day, mum and I went to an indian restaurant I’ve heard a lot of good thing about. It sure was a real pleasure to our stomaches ❤


Curry nam nam?

2 Responses to “My birthday”

  1. Orchidee said

    Happy belated b-day!!! Greetings from Ukraine, unfortunately couldn’t say it in time because of my yesterday’s show, but better late than never 😛
    Let all people you accidentally run into be exactly the ones you need most of all at a cetain moment :))

  2. GothicAngelKathy said

    Your perfect BOyfriend looks beautiful 😀 haha

Leave a comment